webinar register page

Webinar banner
STORYTELLING THROUGH MASKS: RITUAL, RELIGION, RESISTANCE (16th October - start time: Melbourne: 9:00pm, India: 3:30pm, France: 12:00pm, Senegal: 10:00am, Mexico: 5:00am, Bolivia: 6:00am)
STORYTELLING THROUGH MASKS: RITUAL, RELIGION, RESISTANCE AN ONLINE CONFERENCE SERIES - 1

Programme:
• Conference Welcome by Dr Vikrant Kishore (conference convener/curator), Deakin University, Australia
• Welcome on behalf of Gannat International Folklore Festival – Etienne Rougier (conference co-convener), Montreal University, Canada
• Conference Overview and introduction of the speakers by Dr Nic Leonhardt, Munich University, Germany
• Opening notes: Vice-Chancellor - Prof Sanjeev Kumar Sharma (Mahatma Gandhi University, India)
• Keynote by: SHARON LOWEN (Celebrated dancer and researcher)

Presenters:
• David Rosales Muyaes, Mexico
• Prof. Alphousseyni Diato SEYDI, Senegal
• Norah Beatriz Valverde Tapia and Raissa Sofía Torrico Valverde, Bolivia
• Vikrant Kishore & Dhvani Joshi, Australia

DATE: 16TH OCTOBER 2020
Kindly note the Start time according to your region:
Melbourne: 9:00 pm
India: 3:30pm
France: 12:00pm
Senegal: 10:00am
Mexico: 5:00am
Bolivia: 6:00am

Oct 16, 2020 09:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Vikrant Kishore.